Default roles created for Level 1 Subscription are Manager and Staff. Manager can edit the settings of each role or delete the role. We recommend not to simply edit the settings.
We regret to inform you that support on this feature is available for Level 2 subscription only. We suggest upgrading to Level 2 subscription if you would like to use it and we will be more than happy to assist you with upgrading your account.